I Didn’t Mean To Fall In Love

Don Tomlinson

This is a country downtempo album containing ten songs, seven of which were solo-written by Don Tomlinson. Of the other three, “I Didn’t Mean To Fall In Love” was written with Charming Grice, “One More Waltz” was written with his long-time cowriter Jon Ingram, and “The Sound Of Her Broken Heart” was written with Pat Holt. The female rendition of “You Are The One” features Krista Remmers-Morgan, has slight lyric changes, and is a different musical version. “Quiet” can be found elsewhere on this site in a different genre/album.

Read more… close