Fake As A Rubber Snake

Don Tomlinson

This is a “blue country rock” album containing 11 songs, ten of which were solo-written by Don Tomlinson. “I’m Still With You” was written with Katherine Buck Miller. The female version of “I’m Still With You” features Kelly Nolf. “No Fool Lives Here Any More” features Misha Lingle.

Read more…