Don Tomlinson

This is a country downtempo album containing ten songs, eight of which were solo-written by Don Tomlinson. Of the other two, “Where The Amber Water Flows” was written with David Jack Skinner, and “A Beautiful Life” was written with his long-time cowriter Kathy Ross. The female rendition of “Lost In The Moment” features Kelly Nolf. “Twenty-Two” can be found elsewhere on this site in a different genre/album.

Read more… close